Deploy from Failed Step starts over from the beginning
When we try to redeploy from a failed step the deployment starts over from the first step. This also occurs if we try to run a deployment from a step further down in the deployment. Has anyone else seen this? We are on version 19.3.425.0. I have opened a case, but figured I would see if anyone else is experiencing this.
Thanks in advance!