Important Notice: On February 29th, this community will be put into read-only mode. All existing posts will remain but customers will be unable to add new posts or comment on existing. Please feel to join our Community Discord for any questions and discussions.

Enable/Disable Collections

Instead of having to delete a collection can you make an option to enable/disable it?  This way, I can turn a collection off, keeping it from "inventorying", so my database uses less resources and updates faster?  I have over 6,000 computers I'm managing.

This would also be useful as there are collections that I like but do not need them, at the moment, so I would like to disable them so I can keep the work and use it later.

1

Comments

1 comment
Date Votes
  • same here, my inventory has nearly 4,000 machines and is continually growing.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post