I have users working remotely through VPN, using remote desktop. Today I saw for the first time the status (disconnected) next to the domain/user name.
Maybe the user lost connection to the VPN?
Would you mind explaining to me when this status is shown?
Thank you very much.
Please sign in to leave a comment.