Does "Include Entire Directory" remove copied files after the package is deployed?

Comments

2 comments

  • Colby Bouma

    Yes. All files that are copied to targets get deleted at the end of the deployment.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Josh Rogalski

    Thank you!  I just wanted to make sure. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.