are partially copied files deleted from target computers if a deployment fails?

i read PDQ automatically removes install files after deploying packages

is this the case even if a deployment were to fail 50% of the way through copying the install files?

1

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post